Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 45 of 45 (0.187 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"grateful greensky"
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Water street Music Hall on 2010-09-09 - Rhythm Devils
Rhythm Devils Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY 9.9.2010 16bit source Source: Sennheiser ME-40's > Al Miller custom preamp > M-Audio MicroTrack 24/96 @ 24/48. Mics on stand in balcony pit, approx. 1-2 ft above balcony rail, front row, dead center Transfer: SanDisk Extreme III 4.0GB CompactFlash card > Dell PC > 24bit WAV > r8brain (resample to 44.1/16bit WAV) > CDWave Editor (splits) > GoldWave (fades) > TLH > FLAC16...
Keywords: Rhythm Devils; Mickey Hart; Bill Kreutzmann; Tim Bluhm; Davy Knowles; Sikiru Adepoju; Andy Hess
Downloads: 643 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Dead Air with Uncle John 2012-04-22 - john@gdradio.net
2012-04-22 Show #362 Passenger (Phil Lesh, 'There and Back Again') REST IN PEACE, LEVON HELM Ophelia The Shape I'm In Chest Fever The Weight The Other One > Dark Star > The Other One > Help On The Way > Slipknot! > The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower (Furthur 2012 Apr 18) Beacon Theater - NYC Standing On The Moon (1991 Jun 20) Pine Knob Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI The airwaves will be anything but dead as the music of one of rock's most prolific touring acts,...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Furthur; Jerry Garcia Band; The Other Ones; The Dead; Go Ahead; Ratdog; Phil Lesh; Mickey Hart; Bill Kreutzmann; Legion Of Mary; Reconstruction
Downloads: 1,744 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Westcott Theater on 2012-01-22 - Greensky Bluegrass
1st set Crowd Kerosene Atlantic City Tied Down I'd Probably Kill Ya How Far I'd Fall For You King of the Hill Broken Highways King of the Hill Middle Mountain Towns Just To Lie> Train Junkie 2nd Set Tuning Up Second That Emotion Send Me Your Address In Heaven 200 Miles From Montana Stop That Train Grow Bananas Cold Feet Can't Stop Now> Roberta> Can't Stop Now Grateful Dead Song Teases Cassidy Drink up and Go Home Encore Hit Parade of Love
Downloads: 517 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Sycamore Slough String Band Live at Freight and Salvage on 2012-09-19 - Sycamore Slough String Band
Set 1: s1t01 - Introduction s1t02 - New Speedway Boogie s1t03 - Stagger Lee s1t04 - Loser s1t05 - Sugaree s1t06 - Scarlet Begonias* s1t07 - US Blues* Set 2: s2t01 - Introduction s2t02 - Ship of Fools s2t03 - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down s2t04 - Bird Song* s2t05 - Deal* s2t06 - West LA Fadeaway s2t07 - They Love Each Other s2t08 - Mississippi Half Step -> s2t09 - Midnight Moonlight s2t10 - Bertha
Keywords: Gans
Downloads: 296 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2011-07-24 - Rhythm Devils
Rhythm Devils July 24, 2011 Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann km184> V2> Sony PCM-M10 transfer: microSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Introduction By Wavy Gravy 02. Not Fade Away > 03. Eyes Of The World > 04. Franklin's Tower 05. Comes The Dawn disc 2: 01. I Gotta Get To Your House 02...
Keywords: Live Concert; GOTV; GOTV 2011; Bill Kreutzmann; Mickey Hart; Keller Williams; Steve Kimock
Downloads: 2,352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Westcott Theater on 2013-05-22 - Mickey Hart Band
1st set (64:53) Mickey Speaks> Drone> Shakedown Street> Cut The Deck> Samson And Delilah Osaro The Sermon Falling Stars> Franklins Tower 2nd Set (72:58) Bird Song Time Never Ends Who Stole The Show Ramble On Rose Bully Boy> Rainforest> Suoersonic Visions China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider> Drone
Downloads: 754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2011-07-23 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 - One Set 01 Arise 02 Germinatin' Seed 03 Stick to Shallows 04 Criminal Intent 05 Fallen Angel 06 Easy to Be your Lover 07 Cops Took my Weed 08 All Washed Up 09 The Garden (Part III)
Downloads: 978 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Oncenter on 2011-11-11 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Alligator 03 This could be the last time 04 Reuben and Cerise 05 High on the Mountain 06 Loser 07 Brown Eyed Women 08 Jack Straw 09 Revolution Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Prelude 03 Let it Grow 04 Dear Mr Fantasy 05 Playin' in the Band 06 I Want You 07 Dark Star 08 We Love You 09 King Solomon's Marbles 10 Sugaree 11 Going Down the Road Feeling Bad 12 donor rap Encore 13 The Eleven > 14 US Blues
Keywords: Audience; Furthur; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 2,318 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle*, Silver Threads And Golden Needles*, Casey Jones, Sitting On Top Of The World, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, High Time, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light *Garcia on pedal steel
Keywords: Soundboard; Pat Lee; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Dick Latvala
Downloads: 2,527 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]7 Walkers Live at The Silo on 2010-12-31 - 7 Walkers
Set One: 01 Jam > 02 Bertha > New Year's Toast with Toast 03 Just Kissed My Baby 04 FOTD * 05 Lay My Burden Down * 06 Mr. Charlie # 07 I Know You Rider # 08 7 Walkers 09 Birdsong Set Two: 01 New Speedway Boogie 02 Wharf Rat 03 King Cotton Blues 04 Band Intros 05 Eyes Of The World 06 New Orleans Crawl 07 Someday You'll See (prelude) 08 Bottle Up And Go> 09 Sugaree 10 Lovelight 11 Crowd Encore 12 Bid You Goodnight
Downloads: 3,997 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]7 Walkers Live at Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park on 2012-07-20 - 7 Walkers
01. Space > 02. (For The Love Of) Mr. Okra 03. Mr. Charlie 04. King Cotten Blues 05. Just Kissed My Baby 06. Bird Song # 07. New Orleans Crawl 08. Wharf Rat # 09. Sugaree # 10. Wavy Gravy outro
Keywords: CTDave, Dave Malloy, Bridgeport, 7 Walkers, GOTV
Downloads: 2,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Darien Lake on 1998-07-05 - The Other Ones
01 Drums 02 Sampson and Delilah 03 Sugaree 04 Miss 1/2 step 05 Baba Jingo 06 Dark Star (1) 07 West LA 08 Tenn Jed 09 Easy Answers 10 Drums (2) 11 Across the River 12 Dark Star 13 Truckin' 14 crowd noise 15 Box of Rain (1) first flip during DarkStar (2) second flip during Drums
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 935 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]7 Walkers Live at Westcott Theater on 2010-12-30 - 7 Walkers
Disc1: 67:23 01. set1: Jam-> 02. Bird Song 03. Death Don't Have No Mercy 04. Just Kissed My Baby 05. Sue From Bogalusa 06. Just Like Tom Thumbs Blues 07. 7 Walkers 08. I Know You Rider Disc2: 61:03 01. set2: He's Gone 02. (For The Love Of) Mr. Okra 03. King Cotton Blues 04. New Speedway Boogie->Jam-> 05. Deal 06. Sugaree Disc3: 38:06 01. band intros 02. Junco Partner 03. Bottle Up & Go-> 04. Bass & Drum duet-> 05...
Keywords: sunboy; steven weld; westcott theater; syracuse
Downloads: 3,944 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Westcott Theater on 2012-01-06 - Mickey Hart Band
1st Set (70:37) Mickey Hart Into Not Fade Away Time Never Ends Let There Be Light Djinn Djinn Who Do You Think You Are Slo Jo Fire On The mountain 2nd Set (75:00) Mickey Hart Intro Heartbeat Supersonic The Other One Cut The Deck Starlight Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad> We Bid You Goodnight Encore Band Intros Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 1,540 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bryce Jordan Center on 1999-11-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Viola Lee Blues> Mountains Of The Moon> Favorite Things > Box Of Rain, Terrapin> Viola Lee Blues E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,180 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Best Buy Theatre on 2011-03-10 - Furthur
Sittin on Top of the World High on a Mountain Cumberland Blues Cosmic Charlie Octopus's Garden Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance Casey Jones Playin in the Band Colors of the Rain Let It Grow > Slipknot! > We Love You Unbroken Chain Wharf Rat > The Other One > Terrapin Station E: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 1,232 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Althea, Easy To Love You, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums -> NFA -> Black Peter -> Around & Around -> JB Goode E: Don't Ease
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,545 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Fillmore on 2012-03-10 - Railroad Earth
1.bird in a house 2.happy song 3.elko 4.storms 5.stillwater getaway 6.mourning flies> 7.lone croft farewell 8.mighty river 9.warhead boogie> 10.congoman chant 11.terrapin station* 12.spring heeled jack* 13.crazy fingers* 14.box of rain* 15.peace on earth 16.cukoo medley *With Phil Lesh 01. 01 - Track 1 02. 02 - Track 2 03. 03 - Track 3 04. 04 - Track 4 05. 05 - Track 5 06. 06 - RRE Fillmore SF Ca 3-10-12 set 1 track 6 07...
Downloads: 3,056 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 6,647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Never Trust A Woman Stagger Lee Cassidy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,042 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1986-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues When Push Comes To Shove Sugaree -> Jack Straw Set 2 Box Of Rain Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Willie And The Hand Jive -> Iko Iko Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 4,188 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at OnCenter War Memorial on 2011-11-11 - Furthur
FOB 15th Row Center - SKM140>V2>Mini-Me>SD722@24/48>16bit ~ Set1: 69:42 01. tuning 02. Alligator-> 03. The Last Time 04. Reuben & Cherise-> 05. Jam-> 06. High On A Mountain-> 07. Loser 08. Brown-Eyed Women-> 09. Jack Straw 10. Revolution Set2: 123:05 01. tuning 02. Weather Report Suite Prelude-> 03. Weather Report Suite Pt. 1-> 04. Let It Grow-> 05. Dear Mr. Fantasy> 06. Playin' In The Band-> 07. I Want You (She's So Heavy)> 08...
Keywords: Audience; sunboy; Steven Weld; 16bit
Downloads: 2,758 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 1st Bank Center on 2012-02-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Thanks to the planets and stars in proper alignment this show is made available. **SOUNDBOARD>** PHIL LESH & FRIENDS February 16, 2012 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO Set 1: 01) Shakedown Street> 02) Dire Wolf 03) Tennessee Jed 04) Pride Of Cucamonga 05) Doin' That Rag 06) The Wheel> 07) Standing On The Moon 08) Just A Little Light Set 2: 01) Scarlet Begonias> Fire On The Mountain 02) Rollin' And Tumblin' *> 03) Cryptical Envelopment> 04) Magic Bus> 05) The Other One> 06) Wharf Rat> 07) Help On T...
Downloads: 10,695 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Easy Wind, Playin' In The Band, Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Ripple, Next Time You See Me, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Wharf Rat, Truckin', Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,291 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey C C Rider When Push Comes To Shove Beat It On Down The Line Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Cassidy Althea My Brother Esau Candyman Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Black Muddy River Playing In The Band Terrapin Station Drums Space Truckin' Wharf Rat Playing In The Band Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,607 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1st Set 1. CR & S 2. Picasso Moon 3. Good Times Blues 4. Stagger Lee 5. Cassidy 6. Truckin'> Nobodies Fault Jam> 7. Smokestack Lightning Disc 2 2nd Set 1. Victim or the Crime> 2. Foolish Heart> 3. Women Are Smarter 4. Terrapin Station> 5. Drums> Disc 3 1. Space> 2. Watchtower> 3. SOTM> 4. A & A> 5. Good Lovin' Encore 6. The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,580 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Awa...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,844 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1999-08-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disk 1: 1. Playin' In the Band (Kang) + 2. Round the Wheel (Kang & Nershi) +* 3. Uncle John's Band (Kang & Phil) +* 4. New Potato Caboose + 5. Tangled Hangers (Zero instrumental) + Disk 2: 1. Cumberland Blues (Kang & Phil) 2. Broken Arrow 3. Band Intro 4. The Wheel (Kang, Al & Phil) ~* 5. Terrapin Station ~* 6. Playin Reprise (Kang) ~* 7. encore: organ donation appeal /Ripple (Phil & Nershi) *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,944 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Best Buy Theater on 2011-03-15 - Furthur
Disc One - First Set 01 Dancin' in the Street 02 Loose Lucy 03 I Need a Miracle 04 Tennessee Jed 05 Corrina 06 Crazy Fingers 07 So Many Roads 08 Mason's Children Disc Two - Second Set 01 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 02 Scarlet Begonias 03 China Cat Sunflower 04 Ramble On Rose 05 New Potato Caboose 06 Abbey Road Medley 07 Built to Last 08 Truckin' Disc Three - Encore 01 Donor Rap Happy Birthday Phil 02 Saint Stephen 03 Her Majesty
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 4,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (10 tracks) [54:32] --Early Show-- 1 //The Other One [5:17] > 2 Cryptical Envelopment [4:28] > 3 Dire Wolf [5:17] 4 Casey Jones [ 4:32] --Late Show, begin-- 5 Intro and tuning [0:43] 6 Not Fade Away [12:26] 7 Cumberland Blues [5:00] 8 Cold Rain And Snow [5:59] 9 High Time [7:32] 10 Me And My Uncle [3:16] Disc 2 (4 tracks) [66:39] --Late Show, end-- 1 Dark Star [16:45] > 2 Spanish Jam [9:50] > 3 Turn On Your Lovelig//ht [34:32] --Encore-- 4 Uncle John's Band [5:14]
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Bob Murphy
Downloads: 8,282 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,404 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2012-07-20 - Bob Weir
Disc 1 - 1 Set 01 Monkey Business 02 Dark Star 03 Chicago Blues Jam 04 King of the Hill 05 Big Boss Man 06 Might as Well Be Me 07 Me and My Uncle > 08 Mexicali Blues 09 Standing on the Moon > 10 The Other One 11 Playing in the Band
Downloads: 2,863 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2010-09-17 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Here Comes Sunshine 2. Truckin' 3. On The Road Again 4. Estimated Prophet 5. Passenger 6. Lost Sailor 7. Saint of Circumstance 8. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion Set 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Bird Song 3. Uncle John's Band 4. Mountain Song 5. Terrapin Suite 6. St. Stephen 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. Donor Rap Encore: 9. Playin' in the Band Reprise 10. Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson
Downloads: 13,942 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2012-07-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 - Set I 01 Jam > 02 Till the Morning Comes 03 Gone Wanderin' 04 Bird Song 05 Up on Cripple Creek 06 Pride of Cucamonga 07 Tell me Mama, Tell me Right 08 Tennessee Jed 09 Cumberland Blues Disc 2 - Set II 01 Tuning 02 St Stephen > 03 The Other One > 04 The Wheel > 05 Uncle John’s Band 06 This Wheel’s on Fire 07 So Many Roads Disc 3 Set II cont 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Fire on the Mountain 03 I Know You Rider 04 crowd/donor Rap Encore 05 Shakedown Street
Downloads: 7,383 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,996 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Dark Star-> Me & My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Uncle John's Band Mickey's last show until 10-20-74 - E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,099 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Acoustic Set - 01)Tuning 02) Dire Wolf 03) I Know You Rider 04) Dark Hollow 05) Rosalie McFall 06) El Paso 07) Operator (Final time played) 08) Ripple 09) Friend Of The Devil 10) Wake Up, Little Suzie (Final time played) 11) Uncle John's Band Disc Two - NRPS - 01)Tuning 02) Six Days On The Road 03) Superman 04) Whatcha Gonna Do 05) Glendale Train 06) All I Ever Wanted 07) Fair Chance To Know 08) Portland Woman 09) Cecilia 10)Truck Drivin' Man 11) Last Lonely Eagle 12) Louisiana Lady 1...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 48,953 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,667 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, Your Love At Home, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, You Win Again, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 79,748 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Cassidy Deal Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Big River Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 30,680 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set I: Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower >I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Set II: Playin' in the Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Set III: Dark Star> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, E1: Casey Jones, E2: Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,958 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,476 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,165 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio